We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://kar-guard.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim05/24/2022
Call Kenny at Karguard and he will give you the straight up on your automotive issues.
    Jim11/06/2021
Got a problem with the family sled? See Kenny at Karguard. Think maybe you have a problem? See Kenny. He will be straight up with you.
    Hunter10/28/2021
    Manessa09/23/2021
    Michele08/12/2021
Kar-guard always does a great job with our vehicles. I can always count on Kenny to take care of things and never feel ripped off by unnecessary work or upcharges.
    Jim05/27/2021
Kenny has kept me rolling for several years now. No disappointments.
    Carolyn04/09/2021
I recommend Kar-Guard to everyone, pleasant experience & always honest & caring about his customers, Kenny is so easy to work with & explains everything to you. I appreciate you Mr. Kenny & thank you for always taking care of my car
    Adam03/18/2021
    Graham01/07/2021
    Hunter07/02/2020
    Jim05/28/2020
    Leviticus05/21/2020
Excellent service! Whenever our family have issues with our vehicles we take them straight to Kenny at Kar-Guard. We are very pleased with the quality of service done to our vehicles.
    Adam02/10/2020
After recently having to have a car towed in for services, Chuck offered their ProVantage warranty. It?s a completely free service for vehicles Kar Guard customers. My vehicle didn?t qualify because of the when my car was last serviced before Kar Guard signed up for the service. With that being said, I was still reimbursed for my tow bill!!
    Mark01/23/2020
    Hunter12/05/2019
    Graham06/06/2019
    Adam05/09/2019
    Sharon04/06/2019
    Damien04/05/2019
I have been taking my vehicle to Kar-Guard since 2008-2009. The team of mechanics here do quality work and most importantly, they are honest. Finding quality mechanics who are honest is hard to come by. I definitely recommend Kar-Guard if you are looking for quality work at a fair price.
    Mark03/21/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo