We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://kar-guard.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark03/12/2019
Excellent service and quality work every time!
    Brian03/07/2019
Very and always happy with Kar-Guard.
    Felicia02/28/2019
Mr. Kenny takes the extra steps to make you understand what is going with your car as well as give you options to fix your vehicle within a fair price!
    Adam02/22/2019
I?ve been bringing my vehicles to Kar Guard for over 25 years now. They fix problems right, the first time and never try to sell me something I do not need. I wouldn?t recommend anyone else for automotive needs!
    Michael02/21/2019
Great service as usual.love this place
    Michele02/21/2019
I've been to Karguard quite a few times and have always been satified with the service. They do a thorough job and do it quickly. Kenny is very professional, friendly, and competent.
    Lamar12/20/2018
    Bertine10/11/2018
Great service and always feel welcomed when I come in.
    Tim09/21/2018
Always accomadating, been faithful customer for years, and referred many. Nice to know will be honest not do things not needed, and always estimate and tell you up front what is in need of repair and whats not. Way to run a business Chuck, and why you have the business you do.
    Doel08/23/2018
Great customer service. They have great prices. The mechanics are great individuals. I would take my vehicle there for service every time. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Ervin08/17/2018
You guys do quality work!!!! Hands down the best jobs on both my 5.0 and my Ram both sounding awesome with the Flowmasters installed, I tell everybody about this shop!
    Dave08/16/2018
I've always had great service and fair prices from Kar Guard. Saved lots of money over dealerships and other shops around. I only wish they worked on Vw too!
    Mark07/26/2018
    Johnny06/14/2018
Kar Guard gets 5 stars in my book . WE have been going to Kar Guard for at least or almost 10 years now.. I trust them and their work. THANKS KAR GUARD.
    Mitzi05/24/2018
    Marcie04/26/2018
    Michelle03/01/2018
Honest and Trustworthy
    Michael02/15/2018
    Kelly01/13/2018
A very dependable,reliable and honest..I will never take my truck anywhere else
    Bill01/04/2018
Courteous and knowledgeable owners and employees make this a great establishment. High quality work and professionalism is the key that keeps me coming back. I highly recommend thier services to all who ask or those I see that need it. All this at very competitive prices.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo