We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
901-872-2276
8145 US Hwy 51 North
Millington, TN 38053
35.3486707 -89.9028914
http://www.kar-guard.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
8 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 10/24/2017
These guys are awesome ! ! ! ! Millington has needed a professional repair shop like this for a long time. They fixed a problem on my daughters car that had been to three other shops without them knowing what was wrong. Thanks again Kar-Guard.
  Debbie 10/05/2017
Excellent and knowledgeable service! They figured out what was wrong when several other "mechanics" had no clue! I will be returning there for all my service needs!
  Jennifer 10/05/2017
Always reliable and dependable service. The mechanics are honest and explain the issue and your options, even taking you to show you the damaged parts
  Patrick 09/28/2017
Great prompt and professional service!
  Joseph 03/03/2017
May second trip to Kar-Guard Millington was a very good experience. I had vehicle repaired at another shop and had taken it back several times for a redo. . . . .took it Kar-Guard one time and they repaired what the other shop missed on three trips. Thanks Kar-Guard
  Brenda 02/14/2017
These guys have been working on mine and all my families? vehicles for years. Thank You KarGuard for your honesty, courtesy, and quality work.
  Phillip 05/12/2016
  Anita 03/10/2016
Kar-Guard did a great job getting my car done the same day it had to be towed in due to an alternator going out. Bobby was great to work with.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
901-872-2276
near by local auto car shop
8145 US Hwy 51 North
Millington, TN 38053
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo